Board of Directors

Dawn Hobbs
City of Shelbyville
Bart Lovvorn
Vice President
Brent Canady
First Community Bank
Amanda O'Neal
Immediate Past President
Allstate Insurance-Amanda O'Neal
Wyatt Burk
Bobo, Hunt, White, & Burk
Wallace Cartwright
Shelbyville City Mayor Wallace Cartwright
Tad Craig
Craig & Wheeler Realty & Auction, LLC
Don Embry
Bedford County Board of Education
Jeffrey Howard
Dabora, Inc.
Jenny Hunt
Bell Buckle Chamber of Commerce
Josh Lynch
Athena Broadband
Laura Gentry
Wartrace Chamber of Commerce
Eugene Ray
Bedford County Government & Annex Offices
County Mayor
Rusty Reed
Jax Broadcasting, LLC
Bill Rich
Tennova Healthcare
Chief Executive Officer
Mike Rittenberry
Peoples Bank of Bedford County (BB)
Chris Schrenker
Wal-mart Distribution Center
General Manager
Michael Watson
Duck River Electric Membership Corp.